Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 09/18/2018 - 11/30/2018
All Day

Categories No Categories

manage money like a boss virtual book tour

 

Christine’s Podcast & Livestream Appearances

Triumph Everyday Podcast

Author of “Money is Emotional” and “Manage Money Like a Boss” Christine Luken stopped by the Triumph Everyday podcast the week of hr book launch. Click the link below to hear her story of hitting her “rock bottom” and how it now helps her to empower others to gain financial well-being.  CLICK HERE to watch the video!

 

 

Asentiv Spectacular Entrepreneur Show

Asentiv Spectacular Entrepreneur Show

September 20, 2018 at 1 PM EST (10 AM PST)

During this live video show, Christine will be sharing common money mistakes entrepreneurs make and income boosting strategies.

Go HERE to register for the link to listen live!

 

The Money Lab LIVE

Christine and Wei Houng will discuss how your money story and mindset affect your entrepreneurial journey.  September 25, 2018 3PM EST (noon PST). Watch the replay HERE

 

Divas That Care Podcast With Host Candace Gish

October 1, 2018 at noon EST (9 AM PST)  Listen to the replay HERE.